Board of Directors

The United Ways of Iowa Board of Directors guides and directs the overall work of the statewide association. Current directors include:



Jill Krall -  Chair Waverly Shell Rock Area United Way
Danielle Peterson - Treasurer United Way of Dubuque Area Tri-States
Shane Orr - Past Chair United Way of Muscatine


Karrie Abbott United Way of Quad Cities Area
Melanie Campbell United Way of Central Iowa
Michella Friesen United Way of Mahaska County
Jean Kresse United Way of Story County
Randy Kuhlman Ft. Dodge Community Foundation & United Way
Kristin Roberts United Way of East Central Iowa