Local United Ways

United Ways are present in almost half of Iowa's 99 counties.

Iowa United Ways with active websites can be reached at the links below:


Appanoose County Belmond
Boone County Burlington/West Burlington
Carroll Cedar Valley (Waterloo)
Central Iowa (Des Moines) Clinton County
Dubuque East Central Iowa (Cedar Rapids)
Ft. Dodge Great River Region (Keokuk)
Grinnell Jasper County
Johnson & Washington Counties Mahaska County
Marion County Marshalltown
Midlands (Council Bluffs) Mt. Pleasant
Muscatine North Central Iowa (Mason City)
Oelwein Spencer
Story County Quad Cities
Siouxland Wapello County
Wilton Winneshiek County
Waverly-Shell Rock